CONTACT SUPPORT

US Headquarters

Bracalente Manufacturing Group
Sales Department
20 W. Creamery Road,
Trumbauersville, PA 18970

Telephone:(215) 536-3077
FAX:+1 215-536-4844
Email: info@bracalente.com

China Plant

Bracalente Metal Products
Sales Department
Suzhou, China

Telephone:+86 5128 155 9595
FAX: +1 215-536-4844
Email: info@bracalente.com

Contact Us Directly

Ron Bracalente

Ron Bracalente

President / CEO

rbrac@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-333

Rich Nast

Rich Nast

Manufacturing Engineering Manager

rnast@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-238

Jack Tang

Jack Tang

General Manager BMP China

jtang@bracalente.com
+86 5128 155 9595

Dan Ardente

Dan Ardente

Quality Systems Manager

dardente@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-235

Ken Kratz

Ken Kratz

Vice President

kkratz@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-230

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

Manufacturing Engineering

kbrown@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-240

Scott Keaton

Scott Keaton

Vice President Finance

skeaton@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-224

Stephen Kemp

Stephen Kemp

Customer Service

skemp@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-273

Dave Borish

Dave Borish

Vice President Operations

DBorish@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-363

Brenda Diehl

Brenda Diehl

Human Resources Manager

bdiehl@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-226

Paul Nevells

Paul Nevells

Global Business Development

pnevells@bracalente.com
(215) 536-3077 x-262