1:團隊

2:合同
製造業

3:供應

4:品質
保證

5:風險
管理

6:連續
起色

全球景觀每天都在變化。

我們利用我們的全球網絡來保護您的業務。 我們會監控價格上漲以及對供應鏈的需求,包括政府監督和邊境關閉,以確保您的計劃不會受到這些轉變的影響。

我們的團隊共同努力,預測挑戰並在需求出現之前創建解決方案。 我們匯集了來自全球各地的專家,並找到了與您整合的新方法,以更好地了解您的業務和產品。

我們一直致力於在各個級別對我們的團隊進行投資。 我們已經實施了新程序,例如供應商質量度量標準和六個西格瑪,使我們能夠減少差異並提供更精簡,更高效的工作流程。

您項目的成功是通過更具預測性和預防性的環境來進行的,該環境利用了我們在全球範圍內的可靠性和一致性。

點擊下載 BRACALENTE EDGE™ 資源
  • 13步清單
  • 材料指南的力量
  • 供應商質量手冊
  • 原型生產PDF
  • 工廠設施清單
  • 認證

1: Team

2: Contract
Manufacturing

3: Supply
Chain

4: Quality
Assurance

5: Risk
Management

6: Continuous
Improvement

THE GLOBAL LANDSCAPE CHANGES DAILY.

We leverage our global network to protect your business. We monitor price increases and demands on the supply chain to government oversight and border closures to ensure your program will not be affected by these shifts.

Our team works together to predict challenges and create solutions before the need arises. We bring together experts from all over the globe and find new ways to integrate with you to better understand your business and products.

We have an on-going commitment to invest in our team at every level. We’ve implemented new programs like our Supplier Quality Metrics as well as Six Sigma that allows us to reduce variation and provide a leaner, more efficient workflow.

Your project’s success is cultivated through a more predictive and preventive environment that leverages our global reliability and consistency.

Click here to download our Bracalente Edge Resources

  • 13-Step Checklist
  • The Power of Material Guide
  • Supplier Quality Manual
  • Prototype to Production PDF
  • Plant Facility Listings
  • Certifications