في عام 1950 ، افتتح Silvene Bracalente متجرًا للآلات خارج فيلادلفيا ، بنسلفانيا.

بعد ثلاثة أجيال ، لا تزال Bracalente مملوكة للعائلة وتشغلها وتخلق حلول تصنيع يمكن الاعتماد عليها للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

قصة Bracalente الخاصة بنا

فريق براكالنتي

تم تجهيز مصانعنا بأحدث ماكينات CNC ، والروبوتات الحديثة ، التي يديرها مهندسين من الدرجة الأولى ، ومتخصصين تقنيين ، وآلات ، ومديري مشاريع ، ومتخصصين في التنفيذ.

نحن رواد في القلب ، كما أن التصنيع الدقيق لدينا يعزز ابتكار المركبات والإلكترونيات والتكنولوجيا الخضراء. لقد أدى تواجدنا العالمي مع مصانع في الولايات المتحدة والصين ومكاتب في الهند وفيتنام إلى توسيع خبرتنا في التصنيع وسلسلة التوريد الدولية ، وخدمة العملاء في القارات الخمس. ووفقًا لرؤية Silvene ، فإن Bracalente هي قائد ديناميكي في صناعة دائمة التغير ، وما زلنا ملتزمين بمبادئنا التأسيسية: الاحترام ، والمسؤولية الاجتماعية ، والنزاهة ، والعمل الجماعي ، والأسرة ، والتحسين المستمر.

رون براكالينتي

رون براكالينتي

الرئيس | المدير التنفيذي

"عندما يتم إحضار فرصة لشركة BMG ، فإننا ننظر إليها عن كثب ونبدأ في طرح الأسئلة. نريد أن نفهم ما تبحث عنه والمشكلة التي تحاول حلها. نتعلم من خلال الاستماع إلى احتياجاتك وتطبيق الموارد المناسبة لتطوير حل يقدم لك ما تريده بالضبط. لقد أثبتت هذه العملية فعاليتها ونحن نفخر بتقديم حل يكمل ويعزز استراتيجية الانتقال إلى السوق الخاصة بك من حيث الجودة والتكلفة والتوقيت ".

جاك تانغ

جاك تانغ

المدير العام | BMG الصين

"يتم تشغيل مصنعنا في الصين وإدارته بنفس المعايير العالية التي يتوقعها المرء في مصنع غربي ناضج. يضمن اهتمامنا بالتفاصيل ومقاييس الأداء وعناصر التحكم في العملية أن منتجك مصنوع بنفس الطريقة في كل مرة ويتم استيفاء المعايير باستمرار من التشغيل الأول إلى الأخير وفي كل مرة بينهما ".

تاريخنا

كان Silvene Bracalente صاحب رؤية من قلب رجل أعمال. نشأ بسرعة خارج فيلادلفيا. نشأ في مجتمع Trumbauersville المتماسك ، وانضم إلى قوة العمل بعد الصف الثامن للمساعدة في إعالة أسرته. كان مجتهدًا ، ووجد وظائف وسرعان ما تمت ترقيته في متاجر الآلات المحلية ومصانع الملابس. دفع شغفه بالحياة ورعاية الطبيعة مسيرته المهنية ، لكنه أراد إنشاء إرثه الخاص.

تعلم المزيد

ثقافة براكالينت

القيم الأساسية التي بنى عليها Silvene Bracalente الشركة هي نفس القيم التي تدفع Bracalente اليوم. التحسين المستمر والاحترام والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والنزاهة والعمل الجماعي والأسرة هي العمود الفقري للفريق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعلم المزيد

مؤسسة Silvene Bracalente التذكارية

كان سيلفين براكالنتي دائمًا يرد الجميل لمجتمعه وعائلته والمنظمات المحتاجة. لقد تبرع بوقته وموارده بهدوء لجعل الأمور أفضل قليلاً للناس. كان لديه قلب قائد خادم ووجد طرقًا للتوجيه بعدم الإخبار. تستمر طاقته ولطفه في الظهور من خلال المؤسسة التي تحمل اسمه. تأسست مؤسسة Silvene Bracalente Memorial Foundation في عام 2015 ، وهي تجمع الأموال وتوفر منحًا دراسية للطلاب في مجال التجارة والتصنيع. وهي تساعد بنوك الطعام المجتمعية والمنظمات غير الربحية المحلية وتساعد في توفير الأموال للمدارس المهنية.

كل عام ، تنظم SBMF حدثين لزيادة الوعي والأموال لمواصلة إرث Silvene في توفير الأمل والمساعدة للجيران المحتاجين.

فريق الإدارة العليا

رون براكالينتي

رون براكالينتي

الرئيس | المدير التنفيذي

جاك تانغ

جاك تانغ

المدير العام ، الصين

ديفيد بوريش

ديف بوريش

نائب الرئيس للعمليات

سكوت كيتون

سكوت كيتون

نائب الرئيس للشؤون المالية

سام أوتادوم

سام أوتادوم

مدير سلسلة التوريد

كين كراتز

كين كراوس

مدير الجودة

ريتش ناست

ريتش ناست

مدير مهندس التصنيع (آلة المسمار)

روي بلوم

روي بلوم

مدير مهندس التصنيع (CNC)

كيث جوس

كيث جوس

مهندس مبيعات

صفقة Breanda

بريندا ديل

مدير الموارد البشرية

In 1950, Silvene Bracalente opened a machine shop outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Three generations later, Bracalente is still family-owned and operated and creating dependable manufacturing solutions for companies worldwide.

Our Bracalente Story

Bracalente Team

Our factories are equipped with the latest CNC machines, state-of-the-art robotics, operated by first-class engineers, tech specialists, machinists, project managers and fulfillment specialists.

We are pioneers at heart, and our precision manufacturing furthers the innovation of vehicles, electronics, and green technology. Our global footprint with plants in the US and China and offices in India and Vietnam has expanded our manufacturing expertise and international supply chain, serving customers on five continents. True to Silvene’s vision, Bracalente is a dynamic leader in an ever-changing industry, and we remain committed to our founding principles: respect, social responsibility, integrity, teamwork, family and continuous improvement.

Ron Bracalente

Ron Bracalente

President | CEO

“When an opportunity is brought to BMG, we look it over closely and we start asking questions. We want to understand what you are looking for and the problem you are trying to solve. We learn by listening to your needs and applying the right resources to develop a solution that will deliver to you exactly what you want. This process has proven effective and we pride ourselves in delivering a solution that will complement and enhance your go to market strategy delivering on quality, cost and timing.”

Jack Tang

Jack Tang

General Manager | BMG China

“Our plant in China is run and managed to the same high standards that one would expect in a mature Western manufacturing plant. Our attention to detail, performance metrics and process controls ensure that your product is made the same way every time and the standards are consistently met from the first run to the last and every time in between.”

Our History

Silvene Bracalente was a visionary with the heart of an entrepreneur. He grew up quickly outside of Philadelphia. Raised in the close-knit community of Trumbauersville, he entered the work force after the eighth grade to help support his family. He was industrious, finding jobs and quickly promoted in local machine shops and apparel factories. His passion for life and nurturing nature propelled his career, but he wanted to create his own legacy.

Learn More

Bracalente Culture

The core values that Silvene Bracalente built the company on are the same ones that drive Bracalente today. Continuous Improvement, Respect, Social Responsibility, Integrity, Teamwork and Family are the backbone of the team worldwide.

Learn More

Silvene Bracalente Memorial Foundation

Silvene Bracalente was always giving back, to his community, to his family, to organizations in need. He quietly donated his time and resources to making things a little better for people. He had a servant leader’s heart and found ways to instruct by doing not telling. His energy and kindness continue to emanate through the Foundation that bears his name. Founded in 2015, the Silvene Bracalente Memorial Foundation raises money and provides scholarships to students in trade and manufacturing. It helps community food banks and local non-profits and helps provide money to vocational schools.

Each year, SBMF holds two events to raise awareness and funds to continue Silvene’s legacy of providing hope and help to neighbors in need.

Senior Management Team

Ron Bracalente

Ron Bracalente

President | CEO

Jack Tang

Jack Tang

General Manager, China

David Borish

Dave Borish

Vice President of Operations

Scott Keaton

Scott Keaton

Vice President of Finance

Sam OtuAdum

Sam OtuAdum

Supply Chain Manager

Ken Kratz

Ken Krauss

Quality Manager

Rich Nast

Rich Nast

Manufacturing Engineer Manager (Screw Machine)

Roy Blume

Roy Blom

Manufacturing Engineer Manager (CNC)

Dan Ardente

Dan Ardente

Plant Manager

Keith Goss

Keith Goss

Senior Sales Engineer

Breanda Deal

Brenda Diehl

Human Resources Manager