1950年,西尔文·布拉卡伦特(Silvene Bracalente)在宾夕法尼亚州费城郊外开设了一家机械厂。

经过三代人的努力,Bracalente仍然是家族拥有和经营的公司,并为全球公司提供可靠的制造解决方案。

我们的Bracalente故事

布拉卡伦特队

我们的工厂配备了一流的工程师,技术专家,机械师,项目经理和履行专家,为他们配备了最新的CNC机器,最先进的机器人技术。

我们是开拓者的先驱,我们的精密制造进一步推动了车辆,电子产品和绿色技术的创新。 我们在美国和中国的工厂以及在印度和越南的办事处遍布全球,扩大了我们的制造专业知识和国际供应链,为五大洲的客户提供服务。 秉承Silvene的愿景,Bracalente是瞬息万变的行业中充满活力的领导者,我们始终恪守我们的创立原则:尊重,社会责任,正直,团队合作,家庭和持续改进。

罗恩·布拉卡伦特

罗恩·布拉卡伦特

总统 | CEO

“当机会带给BMG时,我们会仔细研究并开始提出问题。 我们想了解您正在寻找什么以及您要解决的问题。 我们通过听取您的需求并运用正确的资源来开发解决方案,从而准确地为您提供所需的内容,从而为您学习。 事实证明,此过程是有效的,我们以提供可补充和增强您的质量,成本和时机的市场战略为己任。

唐杰

唐杰

总经理| BMG中国

“我们在中国的工厂按照与成熟的西方制造工厂相同的高标准运行和管理。 我们对细节,性能指标和过程控制的关注确保您的产品每次都以相同的方式制造,并且从首次运行到最后一次以及之间的每次都始终符合标准。”

历史

西尔文·布拉卡伦特(Silvene Bracalente)是一位企业家的远见卓识。 他在费城外长大。 在特伦伯维尔(Trumbauersville)的一个紧密联系的社区中长大,他在八年级后加入了工作队伍,以帮助养家。 他勤奋工作,找到工作,并很快在当地的机械商店和服装工厂晋升。 他对生活的热情和对自然的养育推动了他的事业,但他想创造自己的遗产。

了解更多

布拉卡伦特文化

Silvene Bracalente建立公司的核心价值观与今天推动Bracalente的价值观相同。 持续改进,尊重,社会责任,正直,团队合作和家庭是全球团队的骨干。

了解更多

西尔文·布拉卡伦特纪念基金会

西尔文·布拉卡连特(Silvene Bracalente)一直在回馈他的社区,他的家人和有需要的组织。 他悄悄地捐赠了自己的时间和资源,使事情变得更好。 他有一个仆人领袖的心,不讲话就找到了教导的方法。 他的能量和善良继续通过以他的名字命名的基金会散发出来。 Silvene Bracalente纪念基金会成立于2015年,为行业和制造业的学生筹集资金并提供奖学金。 它帮助社区食品银行和当地非营利组织,并帮助向职业学校提供资金。

SBMF每年都会举办两次活动,以提高人们的意识并筹集资金,以延续Silvene为有需要的邻居提供希望和帮助的遗产。

高级管理团队

罗恩·布拉卡伦特

罗恩·布拉卡伦特

总统 | CEO

唐杰

唐杰

中国总经理

大卫·波里什(David Borish)

戴夫·波里什(Dave Borish)

运营副总裁

斯科特·基顿

斯科特·基顿

财务副总裁

山姆·奥图

山姆·奥图

供应链经理

肯·克拉兹

肯·克劳斯

质量经理

富纳斯特

富纳斯特

制造工程师经理(螺丝机)

罗伊·布鲁姆

罗伊·布洛姆(Roy Blom)

制造工程师经理(CNC)

基思·高斯

基思·高斯

高级销售工程师

布兰达交易

布伦达·代尔(Brenda Diehl)

人力资源经理

In 1950, Silvene Bracalente opened a machine shop outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Three generations later, Bracalente is still family-owned and operated and creating dependable manufacturing solutions for companies worldwide.

Our Bracalente Story

Bracalente Team

Our factories are equipped with the latest CNC machines, state-of-the-art robotics, operated by first-class engineers, tech specialists, machinists, project managers and fulfillment specialists.

We are pioneers at heart, and our precision manufacturing furthers the innovation of vehicles, electronics, and green technology. Our global footprint with plants in the US and China and offices in India and Vietnam has expanded our manufacturing expertise and international supply chain, serving customers on five continents. True to Silvene’s vision, Bracalente is a dynamic leader in an ever-changing industry, and we remain committed to our founding principles: respect, social responsibility, integrity, teamwork, family and continuous improvement.

Ron Bracalente

Ron Bracalente

President | CEO

“When an opportunity is brought to BMG, we look it over closely and we start asking questions. We want to understand what you are looking for and the problem you are trying to solve. We learn by listening to your needs and applying the right resources to develop a solution that will deliver to you exactly what you want. This process has proven effective and we pride ourselves in delivering a solution that will complement and enhance your go to market strategy delivering on quality, cost and timing.”

Jack Tang

Jack Tang

General Manager | BMG China

“Our plant in China is run and managed to the same high standards that one would expect in a mature Western manufacturing plant. Our attention to detail, performance metrics and process controls ensure that your product is made the same way every time and the standards are consistently met from the first run to the last and every time in between.”

Our History

Silvene Bracalente was a visionary with the heart of an entrepreneur. He grew up quickly outside of Philadelphia. Raised in the close-knit community of Trumbauersville, he entered the work force after the eighth grade to help support his family. He was industrious, finding jobs and quickly promoted in local machine shops and apparel factories. His passion for life and nurturing nature propelled his career, but he wanted to create his own legacy.

Learn More

Bracalente Culture

The core values that Silvene Bracalente built the company on are the same ones that drive Bracalente today. Continuous Improvement, Respect, Social Responsibility, Integrity, Teamwork and Family are the backbone of the team worldwide.

Learn More

Silvene Bracalente Memorial Foundation

Silvene Bracalente was always giving back, to his community, to his family, to organizations in need. He quietly donated his time and resources to making things a little better for people. He had a servant leader’s heart and found ways to instruct by doing not telling. His energy and kindness continue to emanate through the Foundation that bears his name. Founded in 2015, the Silvene Bracalente Memorial Foundation raises money and provides scholarships to students in trade and manufacturing. It helps community food banks and local non-profits and helps provide money to vocational schools.

Each year, SBMF holds two events to raise awareness and funds to continue Silvene’s legacy of providing hope and help to neighbors in need.

Senior Management Team

Ron Bracalente

Ron Bracalente

President | CEO

Jack Tang

Jack Tang

General Manager, China

David Borish

Dave Borish

Vice President of Operations

Scott Keaton

Scott Keaton

Vice President of Finance

Sam OtuAdum

Sam OtuAdum

Supply Chain Manager

Ken Kratz

Ken Krauss

Quality Manager

Rich Nast

Rich Nast

Manufacturing Engineer Manager (Screw Machine)

Roy Blume

Roy Blom

Manufacturing Engineer Manager (CNC)

Dan Ardente

Dan Ardente

Plant Manager

Keith Goss

Keith Goss

Senior Sales Engineer

Breanda Deal

Brenda Diehl

Human Resources Manager