1:团队

2:合同
制造业

3:供应

4:质量
保险

5:风险
管理

6:连续
提升

70多年来,我们一直处于合同制造创新的前沿。

我们投资于人员,设备和系统,以提供先进的多功能和灵活的解决方案,以满足您的制造需求。 我们的团队专门从事前端到后端项目。 我们的持续教育和交叉培训计划可保护您的生产线保持运转。 我们的团队熟练掌握最新的技术和设备,通过既定的BMG最佳实践精心解决了整个项目中的弱点。 我们提供您所在行业的现场专家与您合作。 从高度管制,复杂的生产到大批量的商品组件,您的项目都将受到同样严格,优质的服务。

单击此处下载我们的Bracalente Edge 资源

  • 13步清单
  • 材料指南的力量
  • 供应商质量手册
  • 原型生产PDF
  • 工厂设施清单
  • 体系认证

无论您是在寻找基于美国的合同制造还是低成本的地区替代产品,我们都能为您的企业带来竞争优势。 通过流程优化和备份冗余,即使您的项目不在我们的机器中,也可以对其进行持续监控。

随着全球格局的不断变化,我们正在预测挑战并制定计划以确保您的项目按时交付。 每次。 此外,我们会实时管理您的库存,以确保您需要的零件准备就绪。

制造能力

  • 研究与发展
  • 模式
  • CNC车削| 车床
  • 瑞士车削
  • 热量| 表面处理
  • 设计
  • 工程师
  • 库存管理
  • CNC铣削(水平和垂直)
  • 托盘池
  • 自动化机器人
  • 蜂窝制造
  • 原型
  • 科技产品
  • 多主轴
  • 系统集成

1: Team

2: Contract
Manufacturing

3: Supply
Chain

4: Quality
Assurance

5: Risk
Management

6: Continuous
Improvement

FOR MORE THAN 70 YEARS, WE HAVE BEEN ON THE CUTTING EDGE OF CONTRACT MANUFACTURING INNOVATION.

We invest in our people, equipment, and systems to provide advanced versatile and flexible solutions for your manufacturing needs. Our team specializes in front-to-end projects. Our continuous education and cross-training initiatives safeguard your production lines to stay up and running. Skilled in the latest technology and equipment, our team meticulously troubleshoots weaknesses throughout your project through established BMG best practices. We provide field experts in your industry to work with you. From highly-regulated, complex productions to large volume, commodity components, your project is treated with the same rigorous, quality care.

Click here to download our Bracalente Edge Resources

  • 13-Step Checklist
  • The Power of Material Guide
  • Supplier Quality Manual
  • Prototype to Production PDF
  • Plant Facility Listings
  • Certifications

Whether you are looking for US-based contract manufacturing or low-cost region alternatives, we give your business a competitive advantage. Through process optimization and back-up redundancies, your project is continuously monitored even after it’s off our machines.

With the everchanging global landscape, we are forecasting challenges and creating plans to ensure your project is delivered on time. Every time. Plus, we manage your inventory in real-time to ensure your parts are ready when you need them.

Manufacturing Capabilities

  • Research & Development
  • Models
  • CNC Turning | Lathe
  • Swiss Turning
  • Heat | Surface Treatments
  • Design
  • Engineering
  • Inventory Management
  • CNC Milling (Horizontal & Vertical)
  • Pallet Pool
  • Automated Robotics
  • Cellular Manufacturing
  • Prototypes
  • Tech
  • Multi-Spindle
  • Systems Integration